PÕLDMA KAUBANDUSE AS

REG.NR.: 10103586
KMKR NR.: EE100212947
Ehitajate tee 120, Tallinn, 13517
+372 6720067
kaup@denimdream.ee
teenindus@denimdream.ee

E-STORE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mon-Fri 10:00-19:00
+372 55563459
epood@denimdream.ee

SOCIAL MEDIA

E-store manager
Kärt Kiisküla
kart.kiiskula@denimdream.ee
Head of E-commerce
Gerli Poobus
gerli@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Sportswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Tailored
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Children
  • Tommy Watches & Jewellery
  • Denim Dream Brand
  • Brooks Brothers
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Police
  • Lee Cooper
  • Lee/Wrangler
  • Levis
  • Lemongrass
Purchasing manager
Kristi Treimann
kristi@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Guess Handbags
  • Guess Footwear
Stores technical manager
Julia Avdejeva
julia@denimdream.ee
  • Guess Jeans
  • Guess Underwear
  • Guess Marciano
  • Guess Kids
  • Guess Perfumes
  • Guess Watches
  • Guess Jewellery
  • Guess Eyewear
Purchasing manager
Katrin Ott
katrin.ott@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Jeans
  • Tommy Hilfiger Accessories
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Socks
  • Tommy Hilfiger Fragrances
  • Tommy Hilfiger Eyewear
  • Kendall + Kylie
  • American Eagle
  • Mustang
Purchasing manager
Liis Rohi
liis.rohi@denimdream.ee
  • Calvin Klein
  • Rino & Pelle
  • Molly Bracken
  • Max&Co
Purchasing manager
Maria Õisnurm
maria.oisnurm@denimdream.ee
  • Tom Tailor
  • Camel Active
Purchasing manager
Triinu Tohver
triinu.tohver@denimdream.ee
Digital Marketing specialist
Tuuli Maasikas
tuuli.maasikas@denimdream.ee
Marketing specialist
Melani Hanna Britt Laas
melani.laas@denimdream.ee
Marketing specialist
Heleanor Kala
heleanor.kala@denimdream.ee
Visual Merchandising manager
Liis Raudsepp
liis.raudsepp@denimdream.ee
Graphic Designer
Ljubov Aleksejeva
ljubov.ivtsik@gmail.com
  • Lõunakeskus
  • Tartu Kaubamaja
  • Tasku Keskus
  • Eeden Outlet
  • Centrum Outlet
  • Kagukeskus
Area manager of Estonia
Piret Õunap
piret.ounap@denimdream.ee
  • Ülemiste Center
  • Nautica
  • Lasnamäe Centrum
  • Järve Center
  • T1
  • Kristiine Center
  • Magistral
  • Ehitajate tee Outlet
  • Mustamäe tee Outlet
Area manager
Kairi Himanen
kairi.himanen@denimdream.ee
  • Kaubamajakas
  • Port Artur
  • Pärnu Center
  • Auriga Center
Area manager
Kaie Miller
kaie.miller@denimdream.ee
  • Astri Center
  • Fama Center
  • Põhjakeskus
  • Pargi Center
  • Jewe Center
Area manager
Liina Tölpt
liina.tolpt@denimdream.ee
Area managers assistant
Ioanna Vlasenko
ioanna.vlasenko@denimdream.ee
Area managers assistant
Kristine Oolo
kristine.oolo@denimdream.ee
Area managers assistant
Mai-Liis Logina
mailiis.logina@denimdream.ee
Service manager
Jane Kesamaa
jane@denimdream.ee
Finance manager
Egle Suit
egle@denimdream.ee
  • Guess Jeans
  • Guess Underwear
  • Guess Athleisure
  • Molly Bracken
  • Calvin Klein Socks
  • Rino & Pelle
  • KENDALL + KYLIE
Wholesale manager
Kätlin Palm
katlin.palm@denimdream.com
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Kids Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Socks
  • Tommy Hilfiger Accessories
  • Tom Tailor Footwear
  • Camel Active Footwear
Wholesale manager
Mirjam Aun
mirjam@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Tom Tailor Casual men
  • Tom Tailor Denim men
  • DKNY Underwear
  • Guess Kids
  • Guess Footwear
  • Guess Handbags
  • American Eagle
Wholesale manager
Deily Reinart
deily.reinart@denimdream.ee
  • Mustang
  • Tom Tailor Casual women
  • Tom Tailor Denim women
  • Tom Tailor Kids
  • Tom Tailor Bags
  • Tom Tailor Belts
Wholesale 
Karmen Kartsepp
karmen.kartsepp@denimdream.ee